Contatti

AREL Agenzia di Ricerche e Legislazione
Piazza Sant’Andrea della Valle, 6
00186 Roma

telefono: +39 06 687 7153-54 – fax: +39 06 25496125

Segreteria Generale 
Daniela Ietto : segreteria@arel.it
Maria Pia Mengoni :  arel@arel.it

Responsabile  pubblicazioni
Mariantonietta Colimberti : m.colimberti@arel.it

Pubblicazioni e Ufficio Stampa

Sara Messina :  s.messina@arel.it

Redazione : ufficio.stampa@arel.it , ufficio.pubblicazioni@arel.it

Amministrazione

Sofia Catenacci : s.catenacci@arel.it, arelsrl@pec.it

Logistica e IT 
Alessandro Tartaglia : info@arel.it,