Contatti

AREL Agenzia di Ricerche e Legislazione
Piazza Sant’Andrea della Valle, 6
00186 Roma

telefono: +39 06 687 7153 – fax: +39 06 687 1054

 

Segreteria Generale 
Daniela Ietto : segreteria@arel.it
Mariapia Mengoni :  arel@arel.it

 

Responsabile  pubblicazioni
Mariantonietta Colimberti : m.colimberti@arel.it

 

Pubblicazioni e Ufficio Stampa

Marta Tamburrelli :  m.tamburrelli@arel.it , ufficio.stampa@arel.it

Martina Kander : m.kandera@arel.it , ufficio.pubblicazioni@arel.it

 

Amministrazione

Sofia Catenacci : s.catenacci@arel.it

 

Logistica e IT 
Alessandro Tartaglia : info@arel.it